hold space

The Ladies of Charity Calvert County Executive Committee is composed of current and Past Officers who act as a Board of Directors guiding the organization.  The current members of the Committee are as follows:

Kathy Temple, President

Natalie Hnatiw, Vice President

Marty Beyer, Treasurer

Paula Ohler, Secretary

Barbara Glover, Pantry Manager and Past Secretary

Ann Klein, Past President and Past Treasurer

Peggy McKelly, Past Secretary

Liz Driscoll, Past Vice President

Cheryl Gilmer, Past Treasurer

Maureen Hudson, Historian (Ex Officio)

%d bloggers like this: